Sort:  

It is entirely up to you. Personally, I send anywhere from 100-1000 out of my own supply. If it were a tie, 150-2000 depending on the battle. As for posts, I am unsure. People do weekly battle posts, some do daily, so it would depend on the type of posting that happens. I would be generous about it because I have a billion to issue, but that is my ability to do so. If that makes sense? Today I am reaching close to 1/10th of the supply. I mean, it is a difficult answer for me due to my issuing supply, and generosity. If I were in a position where this was sent to me, I would probably send in the 100's - 1000's range. This way your supply doesn't deplete too quickly. It is entirely up to you. Just keep in mind that I will not be giving away such a large amount forever. Use wisely and sparingly. This kind of thing might be huge making the buying cost raise. I don't even know how quickly this coin might take off. It is only about a week old if that.