Splinterlands League Season Reward: Season 35 (Cards Total Value: $ 1.653).

in #splinterlands4 years ago (edited)

Hello

I hope you're having a great day!

Welcome to my another Splinterlands Post.

In this post; I'm going to talk about my last league season reward.

Untitled-1.png
Source

Last season ended 6 day before and I was busy that's why I'm sharing the post today.
So... let's see what I got.

Screenshot_1.png

  • Gremlin Blaster (Gold)
    (Value: $ 1.200)

  • Octopider 2X
    (Value: $ 0.054)

  • Battle Orca 2X
    (Value: $ 0.056)

  • Ettin Spearman 2X
    (Value: $ 0.020)

  • Warrior of Peace
    (Value: $ 0.011)

  • Nectar Queen
    (Value: $ 0.012)

  • Torhilo the Frozen
    (Value: $ 0.191)

  • Wave Runner
    (Value: $ 0.009)

  • Screeching Vulture
    (Value: $ 0.017)

  • Flame Monkey
    (Value: $ 0.016)

  • Serpentine Mystic
    (Value: $ 0.031)

Those are all the cards that I got.
Now other loots...

Untitled-1.png

  • 408 DEC
  • 11 LEGENDARY POTION
  • 9 GOLD POTION

Total Value: $ 1.653; Cards Burn Value: 3,774.71 DEC

Join splinterlands now and start getting all the reward

image.png

Link to Splinterlands - Steemmonsters.com

Am I Happy With All These Reward?

Well... It's kinda confusing.
1st of all... free money is always good no matter what the amount is.
Beside... This game helped me and helping me passing some spare time also while I earn something (No matter how small is that).

But... I wished to have some nice cards.
Every time I open a loot; I pray to get some worthy card and yeah sometime I get it too.
It's not like every time I'll get good things.

I'm hoping to get better rewards next time.

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

"About Me"

Generally...

I'm a Writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead designer of a private company).

I am available at discord...

My Discord ID: ashikstd#5058

Find me on..

twitterf.png youtubef.png facebookf.png instaf.png discordf.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"