Pixelart: Flying Squid

in #splinterlands2 years ago

pixil_gif_drawing_16_.gif

Here is my own version of the Flying Squid in the Splinterlands game. It is an animated Pixelart made in Pixilart.

PROOF OF WORK
I am making the outline of the head here.
image.png

The outline of head and the face is done, I am now proceeding on the tentacles.
image.png

After the outline, I am now putting colors and shading of the squid. This is the closest color that I can get based from the reference image.
image.png

The eyes of the squid which has the shade of blue.
image.png

This part is now on the tentacles.
image.png

Adding extra details for the tentacles.
image.png

I made different positions of the tentacles for the animation to work.
image.png

One by one I am changing each tentacles position
image.png

Last tentacle and the animation is ready
image.png

Added lines on the background to show the flying motion.
image.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859