Sort:  

You are making serious personal defamatory accusations here.
Please provide evidence that they are true.

His powerdowns and move to Blurt appear to be the RESULT of your auto downvote.

If you think that forcing people you don't like off Hive and onto Blurt is a good thing for Hive then understand that many other good people on Hive are watching what is happening and are starting to look at Blurt and other platforms.

If I have to go to Blurt to see first hand testimony of protests in New Zealand because you have forced @frot and others off Hive then I will fire up my neglected account there and start posting on both platforms.

I personally think its is important to have downvotes as well as upvotes but auto downvotes are an abuse of the system.

Are you representing frot?

Otherwise this is where I end my discussion on this matter.

No I'm not representing @frot.

I don't like bullying behaviour and I don't like legitimate content being forced off Hive.

All my downvotes are manual.