You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Account for Splinterlands Posts & My Goals / Thought Process

In since Alpha and while I regret I passed up the investment chance early on it was a huge ticket price for me at that time. Still super happy with how many assets have performed but overall just enjoy playing the game and interacting via what I always wanted a game to be. Real value like I was building something over time while having fun doing it. It will be interesting to hear your thoughts on a more personal level on all aspects rolling forward as the more viewpoints, information and understanding for upcoming changes in the game along with proposals is critical. Keep up the awesome work, great discussions and overall just a kick butt game built on hive. It's appreciated on many levels thank you.