A new season of rewards - Gold Edition - Day 2

Day 2 (2).png

DAY 1

Here we are again. The last season ended yesterday and we got some great rewards over the last season. My EOS rewards were not the greatest. I got only 1 rare card and the rest were commons. The pack is always nice though. I added the EOS as a bonus in the photo's below. Knowing that I would be back in Silver, I played more games to lower my ECR and get better and more chests during the last season. Today I got 11 chests because of that. If you look at the total values the 12 chests were not that bad in comparison to the EOS rewards :(.

The reward: 88 DEC, 28 Merits, 20 Legendary Potions, 18 Alchemy Potions, Pack, Merdhampir, Pelacor Deceiver
End of season chest count: 0

DAY 2

As I stated before I sacrificed my earnings from today for some gold chests on day 1. I played my ECR down a little more and didn't have enough ECR for a good amount of chests. Lets see what happens tomorrow. Todays rewards were not that great :). However, 448 DEC from battles on the first day makes up for the loss in chests.

The reward: 60 DEC, 12 Merits, 4 Legendary Potions, Alchemy Potion, Pelacor Bandit
End of season chest count: 5

Total rewards

Day
188 DEC28 Merits20 Legendary Potions18 Alchemy PotionsPackMerdhampirPelacor Deceiver
260 DEC12 Merits4 Legendary PotionsAlchemy PotionPelacor Bandit

image.png

Tomorrow I will upload day 3