20 CL Packs Opening + Giveaway #41

in #splinterlandslast year

image.png

Hey everyone! Looks like the buzz has started early in SPL with the new CL Legendary Summoner Immortalis. It was airdropped yesterday and I only managed to get my minimum airdrop, no extras or GF sadly. Don’t have much luck with the CL airdrops thus far. Next big thing is the DEC-B proposal dropping and the vote looks quite close. I like that DEC-B is soulbound, which means the whales at least look committed to the game for the longer term.

I have admit, at first glance and after flipping maybe 20 cards, I was pretty disappointed with the pack opening. I only had 1 Legendary still unflipped before I realized I missed the top 3 rolls of cards. Up to that point, I only had 5 Rare summoners and 2 Epics to show for it. But what a turn of events and a GF Thaddius Brood popped up, followed by a Grandmaster Rathe. Rathe was just a RF, but still very sweet to get! These 2 cards basically saved the whole pack opening…

image.png
image.png
image.png

Not a lot of variety of cards this time round, so I managed to get 2 cards duplicated 6 times! The Radiated Scorcher and Gargoya Scrapper. Shucks! I was sure someone would get it as I saw Radiated and both guessed Radiated Brute instead… OMG. No winners this time round, but now we have 2 cards in the pool.

Instructions

  1. In the comments below, guess which card would have the most duplicates.
  2. Include your Splinterlands username (If different to your name here).
  3. If there are no correct guesses, the card will go into a pool and the Hive Random Winner Picker will decide who gets it once there are 5 cards in the pool.

Tags
@olaf.gui, @luizeba, @bitandi, @morzhan, @seeweed, @noctury, @dstampede, @blitzzzz, @sheikh27, @akiraymd, @queen-silvia, @thaddeusprime, @alexis666, @stamato, @darthsauron, @eijibr, @senyong, @gs1, @iamronny, @candnpg, @crazyphantombr, @rimurutempest, @jats-0, @hatdogsensei, @ieronimus, @pero82, @gagegida, @lumpiadobo, @jdike, @rtonline, @circlebubble, @dafusa, @arieruzzzz, @acidosis, @bandada, @syel25, @treefrognada, @jonimarqu, @stevienics, @stekene, @holdeck, @darwinjj, @pulubengdugs, @steemmonstah, @daethical, @kryptofire, @imfarhad, @jmehta, @arniboi, @monsterbuster, @iamhewho, @scfather, @ebastion, @powermeat, @dtam, @subidu, @pandachef, @sirsmokesalot96

Sort:  

Lava Spider is next !
@jonimarqu

Congrats on that GF Thaddius Brood !!!
I am counting pennies to open a pack wishing for a regular Tarsa that I wish to level up xD

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

blinding reflector, ign: dtam

I'll guess Radiated Brute again.
@candnpg
!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
candnpg tipped boboman (x1)
dstampede tipped boboman (x1)
@kryptofire(3/5) tipped @boboman (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Deeplurker

ign olaf.gui

count @jdike in for guess Chaos Agent

Lava Spider is next !
@rtonline

count on me
kulu swimhunter
@syel25

silent sha-vi
count me in.
@pulubengdugs

Venari Scout

I'm betting on Silent Sha-vi
@crazyphantombr
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @crazyphantombr

remaining commands 6

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


supply runner
count me in
@Stamato

I guess Goblin Psychic

flying squid

Thanks for the chance

@daethical

deeplurker

Antoid platoon pls
@dstampede
Ty
!PIZZA
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @dstampede

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Radiated Brute, thanks. @circlebubble

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
Lava Spider

Deeplurker

Count me in for the giveaway!
Thank you! 🙏
ign: @pero82
!PGM !LOL !LUV !gif cheers

count me in please
@akiraymd
Deeplurker

blinding reflector, IGN: Dtam

Radiated Brute
Count me in
!PIZZA