You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Giveaway Winner Announced 25000 DEC

in #splinterlands2 years ago

Thanks for the DEC, I really appreciate it ☺️ I was surprised no one else entered your awesome post but that was better for me haha
I hope that my entry was good enough though, at least I got some feedback and also shared the post on Twitter.

I would like DEC or some packs for further contests :)

!LUV !PIZZA !LOL

Sort:  

I told the Starbuck's clerk my name was Marc with a C
When I got my coffee it was marked Clark.

Credit: lobaobh
@goldmatters, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @btcsam
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/1)

You are most welcome! See you in future contests and keep and eye out for the dricken in the battlefield :)

Congrats!
!PIZZA