Sort:  

Hey man... Long time.

I'm here to let you know that you're gonna need to leave the post link again after two days when one of your post that got curated by sm is gonna payout.

2X upvote per week.
Sry bro... :(

I didnot break any rules..it is two post per week... For last week... I did the hydra and the season reward post... And for this week.. I have two post to submit..this post is the first one for social media challenge and the second post for weekly battle challenge, I am yet to submit that.. you can check the links I dropped.. only one per your post..

No no, it's not about where you leave your links.
You may leave two links in one challenge, that's not a problem.
The thing is that one user is getting 2 upvotes per week and it seems you already got 2 upvotes in last 5 days if I'm not wrong.
Hope you understand.