1 week after new fight changes how did it fare for me?

in #splinterlands2 months ago

So it is I once again butops here with another social media post for me to share to you all.

As you know the new changes in battles have now been implemented so after 1 week of testing lets see how i fared in regards to battles shall we but before that.....

make sure to watch me on my twitch channel(shameless plugging)


where i always always make sure that when I make this i am not plagiarizing nobody its all raw brain power with no brains whatsoever so with that said how did i fare the battles if you might ask ok lemme explain

so far this is where I'm at

image.png

ignore the bronze ranking it was not easy for me last month with multiple bad luck happening and my balls got ripped by a dog (not joking i was bleeding all day not for the faint of heart for people that saw the image on discord that day but hey thats not gonna take me off the game anytime soon) well now with the new implementations i'm already at silver rank sure it may be slow in climbing since you need to go on a win streak to quickly advance but nonetheless these changes are for the better so whales stop scaring the newbie players in not playing the game they can beat you in a game of strategy if they want to.

as for the earnings well...

image.png

Not much really changes i mean im still at silver III so its a given that my earnings are that low the bronze pool however is another story as it significantly dropped with these new changes and the only way to earn more is to go up

I mean from 1 sps changed to .33 sps
image.png

that doesnt help when you also have a big stack of sps staked so yes to earn its best to go up the ranks but if you feel that you arent a match against people of the whale kind then you might need to rethink your strategies many in the community post their strategies but the best one is to just take the brunt of the match and copy the teams used against you its the perfect plan right?

well thats it for my post this week still doing the battlemage post alongside this so like I said this post is not in any way plagiarizing anybody

And if you are interested in splinterlands and want to play the game then
here is my referral link https://splinterlands.com?ref=butops
yes thats right click on it dont be shy

that said this has been butops

Have a nice day

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord


Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize.

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121