What do I want to share this week on splinterlands 6th year?

in #splinterlands28 days ago

Hello Its me again Butops here again with a new post for today this week the theme would be what do I want to share.

As you know I discovered splinterlands through some facebook ads a few years back so i decided to pretty much invest my last bit of coin I have from a game I invested on that tanked hard and by hard I mean hard well still managed to take out 200 bucks from it that pretty much went to bills payments and a bed ........well anyhoo back to the story
so yeah I haVE been playing splinterlands for a long time since the pandemic even I play it everyday as it was pretty much one of my pastimes well aside from selling in my burger shop which I took care for 6 years yeah it was looooooooooong

Ok so with this season I am not starting on wild
because of glint reasons and for the achievement I got well

image.png
JAJAAAAAAAN!!! yeah got to diamond I last season now I'm diamond III this season hey thats a good achievement considering its been hard on the other format so I'm happy with this plus some good glint too although if I may ask to the community will you help me with some sps delegations?
its for gaining more glint please pretty please.........oh well I tried well if anyone's reading this any help is welcome.....right losing track again so
as for my next goal hoping to get to champ this season that is if i dont get manhandled by every maxed out player in that league well it never hurts to try maybe they are auto piloting it so it would be easy pickings hehe.

So my advice for beginners try and invest in cards while the prices are at its lowest you can build yourself a good deck that way also join in guilds once you managed to build your deck to earn yourself some sps and lastly focus on having fun earnings come second only.....wait gonna add on just going on wild and not modern trust me it will lessen the headache

well that ends this weeks post hope you guys enjoyed my weekly ramble
and if you are new to the game
click the link right here
https://splinterlands.com?ref=butops

and as always
this has been butops
have a nice day

and happy 6th anniversary to splinterlands

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 15% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

faster go champ butops. wild is too easy now


Are you looking for Tier 5 brawl guild? THE GUILD OF NEOXIAN looking for brawl players who have good win ratio on brawls. If you are interested then join our Discord & Let our Guild officer xawi know that you are interested for guild brawl participation and Also Don't Forgot to Checkout our BDVoter Daily Hive Showcase & Participate into our Daily giveaway to win various prize. Best of Luck 😉

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Congratulations @butops! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121