It's already 3 months in Splinterlands

in #splinterlands2 years ago

splinterlands.jpg

Even though the game is several years old, it was only 3 months ago that I started playing it. When I started playing I was very surprised and it became very interesting, it is a very addictive game, if you play it you will know what I mean.

It is basically a decentralized cryptocurrency game based entirely on blockchain technology. Getting ahead in this game, in particular, is a slow process in itself, it takes a long time, but I do enjoy spending time on it.

The basics of the game are easy to understand at first, but you will soon realize that the game is incredibly complex. Because there are almost infinite cards, mana, and rules, there is always something new to try, resulting in a game that is easy to learn and fun to play.

On the other hand, you can sell cards if they leave the game, or you can exchange, buy and sell cards in the game store, and if you are an expert in the market you can buy cards at a low price and sell at a high price.

Finally, I tell you that I am delighted with the game and I would love to continue advancing in it, I recommend it 100%.

Sort:  

Hi @caguao921! I'm also from the @OCD Love Sniper team, and wanted to say I'm sorry to see you were already "greeted" by a bunch of downvotes before our visit. While one of the awesome things about Hive is the ability to upvote, it also comes with the less awesome but necessary downvote. While I don't usually do this, I've counted the dv with an upvote from my personal account to help make up the difference. If you have any questions about this, please feel free to give me a shout!

Hello @caguao921! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome! Great to hear you are enjoying Splinterlands.

Anyways, the best way to start your journey here in Hive is do an awesome introduction post. You can choose on whatever information you would like to share and be creative as you want to be. This will help other Hivers get to know you and be comfortable supporting your works here.

It's also best to subscribe to other Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions. Feel free to tag @lovesniper @indayclara once you have made your awesome introduction post! See you around.