Sort:  

I agree, it's pretty awesome the way that ninja's just trying to spread them far and wide, and it's pretty weak that some folks would take them in good faith and then just dump them on the market.

Their loss, taking pennies on the dollar versus what it will be worth if people start using it more and more. As usual, wealth shifts from the impatient to the patient.

!LUV !ENGAGE !PIZZA !PGM

I saw that too. I look forward to what is in store for it as well. Especially, when the supply gets fully issued. I see that people are buying it up. This is good. Especially when they start realizing how much value they are losing by dumping it. I will not be issuing a million coins forever. I do keep track. This coin has been going fairly quickly even on the market prior to this giveaway. Paperhands will be paper! lol

You're right we can't stop paper hands after all.. Imma hold on a bit from sending SBT until it gets a bit more popular, it's a shame to send it now for the receiver to insta dump it. Keep up the great job Ninja!

Thanks, ace! I think the future of this coin will have value. Talks of post rewards, possible command rewards, tournaments, brawl rewards within guilds. Who knows SBTs future but it is moving at a rapid natural pace. I've got loads of people to get to tonight and I have barely scratched the surface. Have a good one Ace!

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.