You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snaggin a double Chaos pack for daily reward loot, but a mediocre Season end.

Youre good man, i understand. Lets take any little bit we can. Its a year of stackin. Im a maniac brother. I bought a lot of cards that i liked, and thats why i have debt lol. I can live with it. As long as i keep working hard next couple years, ill be ok.

Because i bought many cards and chaos packs is why i can climb the ranks. Otherwise its impossible with lower rank cards.

Thanks for your support. My tip bots are dry, but ill pay your posts a visit in about half a day. Keep doin what youre doin

Sort:  

My tip bots are dry

My voting power is dry (currently 51.98%), but I have some tip bots.

!PIZZA.
!LUV.
!LOLZ.

You da man xplosive. My voting power is worse, 30% now lol.

!LUV

What do you get if you cross a bullet and a tree with no leaves?
A cartridge in a bare tree.

Credit: reddit
@captainquack22, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @xplosive
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

You should let your Voting Mana regenerate by voting with less Voting Power or voting less frequently. It's good to know that you are boosting your votes by tipping Hive tip tokens, but in my case, I prefer that someone replies to my posts or comments rather than voting for them.

I give you some !ALIVE and some !LUV.

@xplosive! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @savvyplayer. (10/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.