You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands - Daily Quest Video - But way entertaining😎 Probably.

in #splinterlands3 years ago

Hi! I've actually left Splinterlands as Marketing Director and now work for Gala Games as Community and Marketing Lead there.

I don't really post on Hive/peakd.com anymore... though I totally should. I also updated my profile here. Thanks for the reminder!

You may pop into the Splinterlands Discord and inquire about your suggestions. <3

Sort:  

I have tried, that discord is big and I go ignored, Gala games has the same issues as splinterlands quest potions and guild building upgrades listing like all GALA game items at their crypto value instead of a USD value so the crypto moons and the item costs $100,000 dollars just to play a game... I put $175 into GALA and have bought a tower NFT for one of the games yet not playing anything as it is all out of reach of new players unless you are rich so I cannot invest in it until fixed...