You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your battle challenge Magi Oppressor

in #splinterlands2 years ago

The previous post was the post I made for Sniping Dragons for last week's share your battle challenge.

I accidentally edited that previous post, because I was trying to make my latest post as my template for upcoming posts.
and now I don't know how I can get it back sorry.

This was the youtube video for the previous post:

I'll try to recreate that today.

Sort:  

Hello @cashheaven. I checked the edit history of your last post and it actually happened as you said. You can rest assured that mistakes like this happen, nothing negative will happen to you. Thanks a lot for the explanations!

This is just my 3rd entry joining weekly challenge and I know I have a lot more to learn and improve in Hive blogging.

I edited it in accident because I had a lot of tabs open when I did this 3rd entry.
I got confused, that's all. Nothing malicious of intently reposting duplicate articles ever came into my mind. This was an honest mistake and I did everything I could to redo my 2nd entry.

Just to be clear, am I disqualified to join the future weekly challenge of @splinterlands ?

Thank you @underlock .

You are not disqualified, I understand the error that happened and it's ok 😁