Mr Perfect that do damages without formal fight. Let's enjoy weekly battle share with Armorsmith

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Hi game lovers!
Wishing you very lovely weekend..
This is my weekly battle share submission for Splinter lands gaming platform under the theme Mr perfect Armour Smith..

Thumbnail_1592591312696.jpg

Previous week I fail to publish my post due to some busy schedule and I missed that opportunity to make a post with no attack ability.Anyway this is the part of our life. sometimes we have plenty of time, sometimes we fail to get time and sometimes also having time we fail to make any post due to our laziness. Previous 2 season were fantastic season for me because in both season I able to unlock champion League. Little bit excited taking this season. It would not be wrong to say that there is little bit greed inside me to reach highest level that I not did. I mean, I want to go ahead from champion League third. Whatever am excited taking Mr perfect. Mostly people are aware about this life monster, who gives armour to his fellow master that is on front line.

Mister ArmourSmith-

Armorsmith.png

I think this is one of the most useful monster from life splinter, having very less cost. Its only one task to restore fellow monsters, who has most damages.

Raised hauling stones in the Quarries of Korlax, the Armorsmiths of Khymeria are considerably tougher than they appear. Even the burly Boatmen who work the shipyards can barely lift the hammer of a Khymian Armorsmith. Much to the dismay of the Order of the Silver Shield, their hammers are used more for repair than destruction. When summoned to battle, the Armorsmiths do plenty of damage, even without formal fighting skills>

Team selection and card lineup-

It was most important battle for me because I have to chase two target just winning this battle.
First was completing my today's quest that is related with life splinter
Second was to participate in weekly battle share that is this week's theme card.
Hence armour Smith monster related to life splinter. So I chosen life splinter for this battle.
It was only 26 Mana game so I have to choose my monster carefully. For winning any battle we have to read battle rules first and after that card placing. In this battle I don't use any magic ability monster because opponent team has Lord Arianthus monster.

1- SACRED UNICORN-

Sacred Unicorn.png

I love this legendary monster very much.
I placed this monster front due to its restoring health ability. Its MANA cost is only eight. It's mellee attack ability much helped to destroy front monster of the opponent team. Having the ability of thorn and reduce damages from magic attack, finally my team succeeded to remove opponent's front monster.

2- Armoursmith

Armorsmith.png

This is my one of the favourite common mellee attack monster from life splinter having very less Mana cost.. I placed this card on second place to give support with armour to front monster. In this battle all mellee attack abilities card can use their ability, so it was also hitting opponent team and helped to destroy one monster. I think mostly people use this card when they have to battle with less Mana cost... To be honest, no one can underestimate its utility in the team.

3-SILVERSHEILD ASSASSIN

Silvershield Assassin.png

This is also my one of the most favourite rare monster from life splinter, having double attack ability. I want to take this monster till the end of the battle, so I placed it on the third place. Because as much as this card will be safe there will be much chance to destroy opponent team. You can check out the battle this monster made maximum damages two opponent team.. when I get little bit enough Mana cost then I surely take this monster in my team.

-4 DEVINE HEALER

Divine Healer.png

Its role always be important in the team. This is common monster from life splinter having only three Mana cost. The main function of this card is to give health to the front monster. Besides that there is magic attack ability inside it, which main focus to target front monster of the opponent team. This is most valuable monster. I take this monster often in my team.

5- FERAL SPIRIT

Feral Spirit.png

This is only three Mana cost monster but its utility is great in the team due to its mellee attack ability. It comes from common rarity but always target lowest health monster of opponent team instead of front monster. Recently I upgraded this monster into level four.. now its utility is great..

CREEPING OOZE-

Creeping Ooze.png

Mostly people are familiar with creeping ooze. This rare monster comes with no attack ability. The main function of this monster to gives speed to the fellow monster. Its Mana cost is only one, so we can use this monster anywhere in the team.

Did your strategy work? What will you try differently next time?

I think step that we take during battle goes for good performance but sometimes due to lack of experience, knowledge, or about the rules, our strategy does not work well. If we little bit careful about these things, definitely there is no need to say that strategy works well. Incase of me my strategy always works well. If here is need to change, then I would like to place this card on 3rd place.

Do you use the ARMORSMITH often? Why or why not?

To be honest recently I introduced with this wonderful monster, before it I was not using this card in battle team. I upgraded this monster into level 4 and continuously using when I get low Mana cost. This time armour Smith is my favourite one. Although I do not play much battle with life splinter but when I get chance definitely go for it..

BATTLE DETAILS-

It was just 26 Mana game in which my opponent was DASGUP who landed with Fire splinter.. His team little with strong rather than me.I think every monster played their role very well, especially Armour smith and silvershield ASSASSIN. Just losing three monster, I finished this battle and get twenty one DEC.. with it I also completed my today's quest, remaining in Dimond League second..

Here is the link of battle-
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=d36a14add90a4492f612c6d303a2b9f2974b3e24

And here is the some footage of today's battle

IMG_20200619_234853.jpg

IMG_20200619_234909.jpg

IMG_20200619_234929.jpg

IMG_20200619_234954.jpg

IMG_20200619_235010.jpg

IMG_20200619_235026.jpg

IMG-20200314-WA0006.jpg

**Looking for some opportunity to participate in this gaming platform then check out this POST

DECLAIMER-

All images and photographs used in this post are not mine. Taken from splinterlands gaming platform website HERE all images credit goes to this website..

Sort:  

Twitter shared link-