Let's The Splinterlands Memes Begin!

in #splinterlands4 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! We only have 3 days in Splinterlands left until the end of the season is here! I am so excited as this has been a great season for me! I have had a lot of fun, just like old times! I am in the mood for some funny Splinterlands memes! Put your name on them if you like as if they are funny, they will surely be used by all! There will be up to 7 winners here! 7 will receive an Untamed booster pack which is all sponsored by @cryptoeater!

Please follow him as well as myself here on HIVE, then drop your funniest memes below! We all need a little humor with the season-ending soon! I love the memes about the stressful season-ending battles or anything to do with Splinterlands that will be funny! I have added some of the old memes here but we need new ones so feel free to use the concept! Make me laugh! Let's go! Good luck everyone!

IMG_4777.JPG

  • Check out all their features like the packs and rewards analyzer HERE.

  • View rewards cards going out of print by the great @kiokizz HERE and please show him some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands posts!

  • Want to view Splinterlands stats? Check out @rafalski and his awesome Splinterlands stats HERE and make sure to show some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands post!

  • Want to rent Splinterlands cards for cheap? Check out @peakmonsters today at peakmonsters.com and all their extra features!

Start Playing Now for FREE!

Splinterlands Content & Giveaways Twitter HERE

Splinterlands TikTok HERE

Splinterlands Discord HERE

Splinterlandsgame IG - HERE

Splinterlands Facebook Group HERE

Splinterlands Official Facebook Page HERE

Splinterlands Telegram HERE

YouTube Splinterlands Content - HERE

3Speak HIVE Splinterlands Community - HERE

Splinterlands Dtube Content - HERE

Splinterlands is now Integrated with WAX

I wish you luck in your battles and daily quest loot chests!

I will see you all on the battlefield!

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71

Splinterlands Rep

Sort:  

@tipu curate
Funny

Hehe, found one 😁

lost 1 battle.png

This is so true and funny! LOL! An Untamed pack has been sent to you! Winner #1

Everytime

image.png

Too funny! True too lol! You are the #2 winner, an Untamed pack has been sent to you!

this is fun. here's another

So funny, LOL! You are winner #3- an Untamed pack has been sent to you!

Got it. Thanks for the fun contest!

Had to make and share these 'cause this is how I'm doing right now lol !

meme_sl.png

meme_sl2.png

LOL! That is too funny!!! You are winner #4- an Untamed pack has been sent to you!

Thank you Chris!! Good luck on this season's end!

I'm not good at memes but I gave it a try xD


LOL! These are funny! I have been there before with the 3699 rating too, LOL!! Then lost next! hahaha!!! You are the 5th winner! An Untamed pack has been sent!

4508nx.jpg

LOL! You are the 6th winner! An Untamed pack has been sent to you!

Awesome! Thanks!

8811s8.png
n6ujvf.png
mhkaie.png
sj75i2.png
2y0cr8.png
2q2cya.pngeh1cni.png

Enjoy!

Am I a joke to you, LOL! Funny! Yes- I think that too- like what? lol!
You are the 7th winner! An Untamed pack has been sent to you!

Pack received, Thanks so much!

You have that problem too, huh!?

sadly...all the time

Humm finally some fun awesome!

Hahaha here's my meme... In my dreams I will reach champions 1 at least 😂

image.png

Do you too, when you find a legendary card, admire it for a few minutes? 😂😂😂

44v2o4.jpg

lol, I have an opposite one, check below ;)

🤣🤣🤣
This is my first entry!😀✌️
inntnt.jpg

Nice contest clove71! I hope you like my memes :)
meme.png

memes.png

68.jpg

Source of art: https://splinterlands.com/ - Cyclops Card

Great initiative and maybe you make a weekly contest out of it. Here is my post with a Splinterlands meme posted on HIVE:
https://peakd.com/hive-13323/@behiver/drink-your-potions-and-get-the-magic-within-or-splinterlands-memes

Shared also on twitter:

splinterlands-meme.jpg

Hi, These packs were donated by cryptoeater - so not going to be weekly lol!

Lots of good submissions so far!
Here's mine... I'm sure everyone can relate with this... Either for daily quests or breaking into a new division...

image.png

cuandotodalaclaseestalevantandolamanoyla52993298.png

Poor chicken now I understand why is always angry.

Took me a while, but I thought I finally came up with something that made the 9yr old inner me laugh.

image.png

SplinteLands User: @LuckyDawwg

Nice contest @clove71! Here is my meme :)
450odb.jpg

e61e93f8-a328-4ac8-9c5f-8948a897b008.jpg

Here is my entry, bless me dear to enter Champion level

Here is my pic :)
splinterlandsmatrix.jpg

Today (and tomorrow) actual

image.png

Lyanna looks perfectly sarcastic.

image.png