You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twitch Partner Celebration with clove71!

in #splinterlands2 years ago

Thank you so much for this amazing message, you all are going to make me cry in a good way! I love everyone posting here on this blog, lol! So, Twitch has Teams -only partners can create them- that is why I wanted to be partner so much to be able to create the 1st Splinterlands team! They like work together as you can have up to 4 streaming in 1 window at a time, etc. I need to learn more about it all myself but I did just send you and every other streamer on here I know on here an invite! I think Twitch sent it to you -it will be in your email

/splinterlandsstreamteam

Sort:  

Oh my! This sounds so exciting, it is too perfect that you are the one leading us into if my OG FAM! Yay I cannot wait to be a part of your stream team hehe <3