Splinterlands! Opening Up My Daily Focus Rewards!

in #splinterlandslast year (edited)

clove

Hello, everyone! I am here on Splinterlands, my favorite play-to-earn game! I love the Hive blockchain, and I love earning in Splinterlands too! There are so many ways you can earn. You can earn rewards for completing your daily focus.

Each time, you get points for winning whatever focus you have for the day, and you can open up the rewards you earn like I am doing here in the video. For example, I had a death focus and made 11 loot chests to open up!

My daily rewards were average for Diamond league battling. I will try to battle and win more for my next daily focus. You never know what you will get, and if you do one every day, it all adds up at the end of the week, you know?

I was trying to do a "Youtube shorts" video, so that is why the video is exactly 59 seconds, lol! I think it is not even listed as a Youtube shorts video. I guess I have to do it from my phone, but I am not sure. There are so many other ways to earn in Splinterlands.

clove71

You can earn from staking SPS, renting out your cards on the market, making Splinterlands content on the Hive blockchain, holding Nodes, end-of-season rewards for battling all season, daily focus rewards, referrals to the game, flipping cards on the market and more!

Speaking of referrals, if you have not yet joined Splinterlands, feel free to use my link! Start Playing Splinterlands Now for FREE!

You can view your rewards from Splintershare as shown below. Go to their site and check it out HERE

image.png

Join me for the following LIVE streamed Splinterlands tournaments on Twitch with $17 in prizes during the month of November with NFT and Crypto Giveaways in the live Twitch chat between rounds.

Join the Splinterlands Silver league live tournament on Twitch with giveaways in between rounds HERE. Join the Tournament for only 1 DEC [HERE](Friday, November 25,2022 at 6:00 PM EST for a Silver league tournament HERE

Screenshot 2022-11-14 11.32.45.png

Join me live on Monday, November 28,2022 at 6:00 PM EST for a silver league tournament HERE

Screenshot 2022-11-14 11.34.08.png

Join me live on Friday, December 2, 2022, at 6:00 PM EST and enter the Silver League tournament for only 1 DEC HERE

Screenshot 2022-11-23 15.13.36.png

Join me live on Monday, December 5,2022 at 6:00 PM EST for a Bronze League tournament HERE

Screenshot 2022-11-23 15.16.43.png

Join me live on Friday, December 9, 2022, at 6:00 PM EST for a Silver League tournament HERE

Screenshot 2022-11-23 15.18.07.png

Good luck, and I hope to see you on my Twitch live streams and tournaments! ~@clove71

Cerberus (955px, 23.976fps).gif

clove71 CL.gif



clove71gif.gif

Immortal Gods 4,5,6,7, * IG TV is now RECRUITING! DM me, clove71#5266, in Discord f you have an excellent win rate and decent cards, so apply at the Guild, OR you can DM me as well. Old foil cards are needed. There are many IG League Guilds to choose from!

  • Use Your Crypto to buy Bitrefill Items like Twitch gift cards, Amazon, and so many more HERE

  • Use Coinbase to buy Crypto HERE

  • Use Leo Dex to buy cheap packs and DEC HERE

  • At @monstermarket, You Receive 3% Cashback on all card purchases HERE](https://monstermarket.io/)

  • Check out all their features, like the packs and rewards analyzer HERE.
  • View rewards cards going out of print, get your season report card, and view cards by league cap by the great @kiokizz, @splinterstats HERE. Please show him some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands posts!

  • Want to view Splinterlands stats? Check out @rafalski and his excellent Splinterlands stats HERE, and show some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands post!

  • Check out @peakmonsters today HERE and all their features!

Start Playing Splinterlands Now for FREE!

TWITCH Live Streams HERE

MY NFT ART GALLERY HERE

Splinterlands Content Twitter HERE

Splinterlands TikTok HERE

Splinterlands Discord HERE

Splinterlandsgame IG - HERE

YouTube Splinterlands Content - HERE

3Speak HIVE Splinterlands Community - HERE

I wish you luck in your battles and daily quest loot chests!

I will see you all on the battlefield!

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Splinterlands Rep.

Follow myself & Goodtrouble on Twitch HERE
Follow the great @drabs587 on Twitch HERE


2021
logo gif.gif

2019

2018

Sort:  

!BEER
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!LUV
!Gif rock on
!MEME


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

!PGM
!LOL

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @bokica80

remaining commands 6

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


What do you call an airline full of bald people?
Receding airlines.

Credit: reddit
@rentmoney, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @bokica80

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(7/8)

I prefer getting a big ol stack of SPS to stake, but a pack is definitely up there

Yes, me too! I am still waiting for a huge chunk of SPS in rewards, that will be a lucky day for sure!

I mean $2 is $2 right? Plus that should go up in value I hope when land comes out but for sure there needs to me more players.

Sure, it all adds up! :-)

Good luck everyone ;) !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @karmaa13

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Finding a chaos pack in a focus chest means job well done. I only got one pack from a season's chest. But, in this bear market anything comes out of a chest is a blessing. !LOLZ

Packs are nice in rewards, you never know what you will get! :-) I hope you get another one soon!!

The other day I sent my girlfriend a huge pile of snow.
I called her up and asked “Did you get my drift?”

Credit: reddit
@clove71, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lordshah

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/4)

!LUV your scary-looking avatar.

The Demon looks like The Demon Alpha card a bit lol!

nice reward
!PGM
!LOL

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @bokica80

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Hotel receptionists are creepy.
They spend all day checking people out.

Credit: reddit
@clove71, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @bokica80

Rumor has it The LOLZ Project runs on !PIZZA
(6/8)

It's always nice to get a pack in daily rewards. 😎

Yes, especially if you pull a gold or something really valuable lol!

This post has been given a 7.5% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@rentmoney(1/10) tipped @clove71 (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

It always feels good to get a pack from the daily reward chests. Congratulations on that.
Though, I'm curious about what you got in that pack.

The packs are great! I showed it in the video, it was 3 rares and 2 commons.

I missed the video, but now I watched it..