ZenSports $2,500 Splinterlands Tournament Announcement!

in #splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I’d like to announce an upcoming Splinterlands tournament that I have been helping to plan with ZenSports, a crypto-focused sports betting and esports tournament hosting platform. The tournament is called the ZenSports Kickoff Cup and will be awarding up to $2,500 in prize pool distributed amongst the top 16 finishers. The event will be on July 17th at 5:30 PM EST.

The invite is invite-only, and players will be admitted based on their Champions League rank and ability to stream the tournament to Twitch. All cards will be permitted. The ZenSports app allows fans to view each player’s POV live and will feature the main event broadcast where we will follow the live bracket and analyze past games.
If you would like to apply, you can fill out the application form HERE. The final player list will be revealed on July 7th, as well as an exclusive, one-of-one NFT trophy for the winner to keep. I'm Looking forward to the tournament, it's going to be awesome!

ZenSports plans on hosting big tournaments like this one every month on their app! If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to Jacob, the GM of Esports with ZenSports @kanyeshrayz#1980 on Discord. He will be happy to support you with any questions or concerns about the event. You can also feel free to join the ZenSports Discord HERE!
After you apply to be in the tournament you can go make an account at ZenSports and use my referral code: undefined for a FREE Play Bonus of $500 SPORTS tokens! Drop your screenshot of it below in the comments and you will be eligible for an Untamed pack giveaway! 5 Untamed packs will be handed out to 5 random players who comment below who create a free account with ZenSports using my code: CLOVER
Check out this new sports betting app that I've been using called ZenSports. The Splinterlands 2.5K Tournament will be held on their app! Peer-to-Peer sports betting with no bookmaker, as well as Daily Fantasy Sports contests. Download the app at the link below and get a Free Play Bonus of $500 in SPORTS tokens if you enter in my code when signing up: CLOVER https://www.zensports.com/
  • View rewards cards going out of print, get your season report card and view cards by league cap by the great @kiokizz who is @splinterstats HERE please show him some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands posts!

  • Want to view Splinterlands stats? Check out @rafalski and his awesome Splinterlands stats HERE and make sure to show some Monster love on his recent Splinterlands post!

  • Want to rent Splinterlands cards for cheap? Check out @peakmonsters today HERE and all of their extra features!

Start Playing Now for FREE!

THETA.tv Live Streams HERE

Splinterlands Content Twitter HERE

Splinterlands TikTok HERE

Splinterlands Discord HERE

Splinterlandsgame IG - HERE

YouTube Splinterlands Content - HERE

3Speak HIVE Splinterlands Community - HERE

Twitch Live Streams HERE

I wish you luck in your battles and daily quest loot chests!

I will see you all on the battlefield!

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Splinterlands Rep

Sort:  

Well, I'm a little late but i signed up today! :)

Nice! I see you in the ZenSports Tournament! Make sure you follow them on Twitch- they are adding $2 for every follow they receive to the tourney to make it go up to $2,500!

I'll watch the streams but this small fry won't be competing. Good to have a date. I'll do my NewBoost the week after. :)

I am pretty sure they will switch it up and have other Leagues compete in the future ZenSports monthly tourneys!

woah, this feels pretty big.

reg'd on zensports MstrMagoo

This sounds really fun and I look forward to watching. Really soon us regular players not competing can stake our SPS on players too. We don't even have to play to win!

Please #freesplinterlands

They are exciting times! Don't forget, join the 5 Untamed pack giveaway in the comments- when you sign up for a free account at ZenSports you will use my referral code: undefined Then let me know in the comments, take a screenshot,etc. I will give away 5 Untamed packs to people! They are worth $3.11 on hive-engine now!

I think there is smth wrong with ref.code. It says it should be 6 characters

I have contacted ZenSports and am waiting for the right code-- I will let you know what they say, thanks!

Thank you🤗

The correct code is CLOVER

Done! @qxacexp
Screenshot_20210703-003612.jpg

Good luck!!!

Zensports usernae Dijana and Splinterlands - panthera68

Hi clove71,

The following is my giveaway sign-up information:

ZenSports: amhamor
Splinterlands: countcove

My zensports name: theums
Splinterlands name: theums

i signed up using your referal clove,
my name in zensports is javier rodriguez

ty

I've signed up, my nickname on ZenSports should be "aThunderstruck", but at first the display name was "Yves" after I had signed up, so it might be coming up as that under referral too idk.

Thats a nice sized tournament.

Thanks for the info.

!BEER

I thought of you when ZenSports first came to Splinterlands! I think you mentioned it a few years ago, I am not sure lol! It is finally here now!

Done clove
Screenshot_20210703-074347.png

Good luck!

Hey clove, I registered using your referral: clover!!

Registered as tom hank

Good luck! The drawing starts at5:00 PM EST today during my live stream!

Make some nfts on wax https://wax.atomichub.io 0 fees at all

Posted using Dapplr

Bro, why aren't you playing splinterlands yet?

I don't think my bronze level deck can compete but i will definitely be watching the streams! Great tournament!

Ignore me, im just passing by

LOL! let me know if you signed up for Zensports.com using my code CLOVER - then you get a chance to win an Untamed pack- drawing starts at 5:00PM EST today during my livestream

Ty Carey ty2nicerva

Zensports name is Mrtarslan and SL name is @oduncu

ready
image.png

siutcase in both

Zensports displayname: Incze
Splinterlands name: Incze

Zensports username Faz Laz and Splinterlands - faz007

hi clove
i just sign up using your referal
my id in zensports is eldon1
XD

Done.

ZenSports name 'CapJackSparrow V'

Done creating and use your code on Zensports. Can you add me in raffle? account name: jangnu321

Zensports- April john Mendoza
Splinterlands- jangnu321

Congratulations @clove71! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Zensports: Cryptoshepherd. SL: kira1995

I got to youtube live first thanks for helping me in my spt beginnings <3 you are the best.

nego-bala
Let's go :)

@ritsnifferdill same as splinterlands, had to use a vpn to do it tho.

Yay im on but my Zensports is my full name and my splinterlands is ritsnifferdill

That's my Zen Sports name!
Nego Bala

I'm all signed up! @ninjobu
IMG_4526.jpg