You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am super Grateful to Splinterlands for helping me to build a life on the blockchain

I'm reading through your blog.. :)
I like that you set yourself this challenge to blog daily - it feels like a therapeutic thing for you. And I kinda wanna look into Splinterlands now... not for myself (though why not), but more for my friends, because it's getting harder and harder to make a living for creative people out there... And only some of them are actually magical snowflake unicorns that wants to do next to nothing. But I support everyone who wants to be one ;) I have those phases as well.

Sort:  

lol. wow.
im amazed you felt motivated to go back and read through! haha. I feel flattered and yet strangely exposed ;p
Its been a good challenge, I think it got me over some of my hangups (by whining about them!)
and now I feel a little more relaxed about putting stuff out again

if your friends want to try splinterlands, you can use my referral link. https://splinterlands.com?ref=basilmarples

I can delegate them some cards to get started as well, so just let me know if anyone takes it up!

Keep going, keep going...
I realized how hard it is to get back in when you've been away for too long! So many new things...

I will remember your referral link! I wish I were more of a gamer myself. I just started the tutorial and then lost interest half way through... haha

well.... we can only do what feels right hey? gaming is a pretty frivolous way to spend time, even when youre making a bit of money from it! Far better to be out there connecting economies ;)
IRL FTW x