You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Weekly game progress, investment tracking and Giveaway #27

in #splinterlands2 years ago
I want to share this time a battle using Magi Necrosi as my entry for the present giveaway. I think this is my new Death preferred card! I'm usually not excited about Death cards, but this one in level 1 is pretty useful and powerful. It has 2+ magic and the Camouflage and Snipe abilities from level 1 that makes it pretty tactical to use in difficult battles. Additionally, it's pretty affordable right now. The downside is it has 6 mana, making it a hard to place in low mana battles. However, the next battle has a 19 mana cap and it was pretty amazing to use.

This is the battle link: https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_2771f9e4cfa95e22ff34fbc55af38dab&ref=cpol

Enjoy the battle!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing
!PIZZA🍕