Splinterlands Quest Giveaway (Win Free Card) - Round #330

in #splinterlands4 years ago

Hello Steem Splinters!

Welcome to the 330th round of Splinterlands giveaway! I'm not fooling myself that I can do more than Diamond 2 league at the moment, so I'm just enjoy in the flow and waiting for the end of the season... We have a little bit more than a day 'till the end and I hope that I will get at least a legendary or gold foiled card between those 50... Anyways, I've got today Earth Splinter daily quest, and I had to change it as that is my worst deck... Changed and got Life Splinter which is my second worst... lol... So, don't expect too much from tomorrow's rewards...

The idea of giveaway is that I would like to give every day for free (or every second day, depends of my free time for playing the game and getting rewards) one of my daily quests reward cards! You just have to pick up which one do you like most!

Lucky winner will receive 1 Splinterlands card by his choice!!!

Today cards to choose:

diamond3-20200130.png

Rules for Splinterlands quest giveaway:

1. Comment on this post what card do you want from offered ones
2. Put your Splinterlands username in the comment (if it is not the same as here).
::. You can also tag your friends in comments to invite them to join the giveaway .::

NO Upvote, NO Follow and NO Resteem required!!! But appreciated if done.

The winner will be chosen by random comment picker (picker.steemify.me) and he/she will receive chosen card.

The game will last minimum 23-24 hours, or until this posts has minimum 5 valid comments (except bots, spam comments etc).

Results of Splinterlands quest giveaway No329:

winner.png

The card goes to –------ >>> @madwomaninattic

Congratulations!!!

For non-winners, I hope you have a better luck in this round of #splinterlands giveaway!


+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+

Do you want to be always up-to-date about SplinterLands?
Don't forget to follow, resteem and browse my steempage for more information!

+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+:+

Sort:  

Yay! Thanks for my new Silvershield Assassin !monster .

cryptofilozSilvershield.jpg

I would also like a Battle Orca. :)

Hello !Wood nymph ☺️🙌🏽

Battle Orca would be fantastic!

Vampire :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wood Nymph

Battle orca

Wood Nymph please.

Battle Orca please 😊

Creeping ooze

Creeping ooze

Creeping ooze

Battle Orca

@cryptofiloz, I am interested in Battle Orca.

Tagging @ravisarikonda.

Enjoy your time ahead and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Battle Orca

Battle Orca, please, as my new !monster .

I would love to get that Wood Nymph !

Battle Orca plz
Thx for the chance

Wood nymph

Battle Orca

Hey, @tillysfamilyfarm! You have won in this round! Congrats!
cardsent.png

Thank you for this giveaway
Count me in ;) I would like a vampire !!
Upvote + resteem because you deserve it my friend and some
!trdo
!monster

Congratulations @cryptonnja, you successfuly trended the post shared by @cryptofiloz!
@cryptofiloz will receive 0.85891388 TRDO & @cryptonnja will get 0.57260925 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks for you support! Wish you luck in the next one!

Highland archer gracias por hacer este tipo de sorteo, mucha suerte a todos

This round is finished! If you want to participate, please visit the new one at: https://steemit.com/splinterlands/@cryptofiloz/splinterlands-quest-giveaway-win-free-card-round-331

Congratulations @cryptofiloz, your post successfully recieved 0.85891388 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@cryptonnja earned : 0.57260925 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site