GIVEAWAY: 2 untamed booster packs

in #splinterlands • 3 years ago

untamed.png

2 Giveaways, with each a untamed booster pack as a reward

Giveaway #1

Simple gleam contest, where the minimum is visiting one link 🌟 https://gleam.io/tTRvv/splinterlands-untamed-booster-pack-giveaway 🌟

Giveaway #2

I'm giving away a untamed booster pack to one of my referrals that streamed at least once on @vimm in the month of February.

Already in the running:

@chiren
@ciderjunkie
@kosikredki
@shmoogleosukami

Winners will be anounced in the second week of March

Good luck

Note: you need a valid Splinterlands account (one with the summoner spellbook). If you don't have one, make sure to get one here

Sort:  

Hey you have returned! :D Nice to see you back and posting!

Hey Shmooglesukami, yeah way too long, I should start streaming myself again. I got back to my acc and was surprised you guys where still at it. So I wanted to give something back, maybe on a more regular basis

Might stream myself again as well, been playing a lot of chess lately. What you've been playing these days?

Been playing a lot of path of exile but I'm totally done with the game, just not finding it fun, so now I've decided to finally play through all of skyrim.


My witness node - Stream on Vimm.tv

nice to have you around mate :;)

Congratulations @dagamers! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP