You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS Governance Proposal - Split Ranked Battle Reward Pools By League

in #splinterlands2 years ago

Aggy said that he will get us the info after the full season of this being implemented so we can all see the numbers and then vote again based on feedback. I know at some points during the season it is a dozen or so, but it does pick up in the last few days. But the way this will work is based per day, so that's why the data is very important so we can see exactly what it means.

Aggy thinks this will propel a lot of people to rank up into Champ, we will see if that is correct too based on the actual results.

ps... I just hit Champ and I'm 224th, so in a few hours we will see the total!

Sort:  

I'm in the camp of I now want to rank up. I've been getting meh returns in chests for a while now, and if you want to look for another game I'd understand. Just rent your cards out and make enough dec to play any of the other games coming to hive while DCA (DEC cost averaging) into cards with bids. I mean if you pull out out and push the market down a little bit for all the cards you sale I personally would like to thank that player. haha
!pizza