You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Listing Fees & Expiration

Hey @jmaan I understand your concern and I definitely share your desire to help the new player (small player) experience.

I believe that almost all of what you feel will happen to the 1 bcx cards will be fixed with the season rental solution.

When spread out over a full 15 days, this change would enable players to list their cards at a reasonable price to the new players. I will still list cards for 0.2 DEC for instance if I am locking in a full season of rentals.

I think the fear that no one will do the same is not going to materialize. My guess is we will even see some players list at 0.10 per day and leave them there forever as long as there is demand for those cards.

So while we agree that you're conclusion that no cards would be available to small/new players would not be good, we just disagree on whether that will happen or not.