Destroying Competition on Splinterlands Using the Rental System on PeakMonsters (Part II)

in #splinterlands3 years ago

The adventure using the rental system on PeakMonsters continue and this time was focused on the death splinter:

rentals2.PNG

I used the opportunity to complete the daily quest fast and participate on several more battles that were really easy to beat. My win rate started to increase since I've been using the rentals, I mean, take a look for yourself of my last 100 battles on the Silver league (using the "My battlechain" feature on PeakMonsters):

battlechain.PNG

Silver league is not easy, however, if you have a strong levelled deck, you can definitivaly destroy the competition pretty quickly.

Today my ROI so far has been 9%, but I still have many more battles ahead with this deck, so I can easily multiply that :)

I hope you guys enjoyed and follow me for more!