Runemancer Kye Recovers From A Hugh Lost

in #splinterlands8 months ago

We all sometimes concede defeat when we saw the line up of our opponents. We hit the "Skip to Result" and continue to the next battle. But I know, all of us experienced the surprised feeling of how we won despite of we knew that we will lose the battle. Then we watch the battle again to fully understand what happened. Then, we learned. Here is one of mine.

Blck REd.jpg

THE RULES

RULE.JPG

* 18 MANA CAP
* BORN AGAIN

Blck REd.jpg


BATTLE LINK:

https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_70a9fb4391e7571bf9b3e900776cf725&ref=kidkhalifa
Blck REd.jpg


At first I knew that I'm gonna lose in this battle.
My opponent's Xenith Monk will be buffed by the Venari Markstrat 2 times because of the "Born Again" rule.

kye2.JPG


And it has heal for itself.
Plus the damages of 2 cards with sneak and opportunity.

kye dead.JPG


After my Runemancer Kye is dead, I hit the "Skip to Result".

Green.jpg


But I'm so surprised that I won that battle.
"Oh? How come?", I asked myself and decided to watch it again.
I know I saw with my own eyes that the Runemancer Kye is dead.

kye recover.JPG


And oh, of course, there is also "Born Again" for me and the shield also back to buy some time to recovers the HP. Thanks to the Kitty. The HP is recovering little by little and also the "Life Leech" helps a lot adding Kye a some max HP every round. And also thanks to the "Flying" ability so my Kye can rests and given a chance to continuesly recovers the HP.

kye fatigue.JPG


And finally, the "Fatigue" enters the scene to help me win this battle.
Now I know on how I win this battle.

kye final.JPG


Thank you for reading my story about this Epic Battle.
Good Game and Well Played @brunorns

Green.jpg
HivePH LOGO.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

Thanks for the support.

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Thank you for the support @splinterboost team.

verry goods bro. your play splinterlands. but now me cant play, because my old acount his hack some one. rip for my old acount. and now me dont play splinterlands 🥹😭