Sort:  

might be that it goes in this direction...

I hade to check your account for millionaire name haha !PIZZA

I don't anticipate this being required long-term because it would greatly inhibit new players from entering the game and buying packs. It was required for the pre-sale so that a bunch of people didn't come in and buy a bunch of packs to sell on the market while others can't afford to do that, given there are only 100k pre-sale packs and 15 million chaos (or was it 10 million? I forget!) legion packs during regular sales.

I think vouchers will be probably used for something like the next promotion edition set since that is only purchasable with DEC in-game.

How to meter out the final 14 million? If not metered they MAY only last a a week or two. And if metered without cost how does a real person get them instead of just bots?

Vouchers will probably stick around in some fashion or another

Yeah, that's true I guess! I did see that they sold 700k spellbooks so... that's a lot of people lol. 20 packs per spellbook might not last too long! :D

No. But vouchers can be important for future promotions.