You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Roller Coaster Intro Life Story

in #splinterlands2 years ago

This was such a beautiful post OMG I'm in tears reading your touching story. I couldn't even imagine what it would be like to go through something like that. Trying so hard for something you want so bad and feeling you will never get it is a horrible feeling I know that feeling but in a different way I felt like a failure for a long time until I met this community.

Honestly, this was so awesome to read about though your dogs are absolute cuties I love em love em love em 😍😍 and Prince Nico is adorable so happy for you and Oscar honestly you two are such amazing people. Love the energy and vibes on your guys' stream it is amazing and infectious. So I happy I got to read this and thank you so much for sharing your amazing story.

Much Love
Drabs