You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Permanent Twitter Suspension?! What does that Even Mean?

in #splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

instead of a link I will provide bullet points of the "certain types of
Goods or services covered under this policy". They include, but are not limited to:

counterfeit goods and services*;
drugs and controlled substances;
human trafficking;
products made from endangered or protected species;
sexual services;
stolen goods; and
weapons, including firearms, ammunition, and explosives, and instructions on making weapons (e.g. bombs, 3D printed guns, etc.)

Where amongst this list of human depravity my Byzantine Kitty NFT belongs is anyone's guess but I promise an explanation will give me endless amusement.

Sort:  

Which none make sense for Splinterlands... but I see that every day on twitter on other accounts that keep not getting blocked.