Hacked Splinterlands account and stolen DEC

in #splinterlands3 years ago

I'm pretty upset to find that somehow my account has been hacked and stolen from. I have the transactions in my history and the account names of the people involved. I guess I'm writing here to ask the community what if anything, I can do about it.

They sold some of my cards and then converted my DEC to TRON.
The Tron address it went to is TVtW3rtwFzKnsnNFR4QsSLygxdcU9ipp1Q.
I don't recognize this account number at all. The transactions are not mine. I was sleeping at the time. Every transaction in the pictures except for the very bottom one and the very top one where I transferred my remaining DEC to my Hive account are the work of a criminal.

How could this have happened and is there anything I can do about it?

Screenshot 15.png

Screenshot 16.png