You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dive Into the World of Splinterlands Rebellion

in #splinterlands6 months ago

Understood and will not ask again, only did at the request of SL player / investor. Anything I can do differently to not earn your downvote? I am attempting to grow Hive & dApps as well as myself into a web3 position and would love to be able to continue especially as my disability worsens and I can't work as much physically. Having more time for Hive means I would hope I can power up more yet here we are, downvoted for trying to grow a Hive dApp...

Sort:  

Be ethical

I am 100% ethical & 100% not a scammer. I write for a project that has anti-rug measures in place and not sure where the lack of ethics or scam claims are coming from. I would love to answer to and will change anything I support that is shady, nor want to be a part of anything not 100% ethical. the PsyberX project has put the ETH & MYRIA Keys in Ecoinstants hands, the PSX keys are in my hands, the Governance launch will possibly have keys held by Enginewitty another team member.

In that case stop running like a headless chicken here and on SL discord.

Nothing you say or do will redeem your past actions.

I do not have any questions, and there is nothing to answer. If you still want to run around like headless chicken, go ahead and do that. I am not in charge of your emotional well being, you are. This is my last comment on the subject. If you tag me in future I will mute you.

You've labeled me a scammer and accused me of unethical behavior, referencing my past actions. I challenge you to point out a specific unethical action I've committed. You wield a significant downvote button, but that doesn't make your accusations accurate.

I'd appreciate it if you'd mute me. It's not about emotional stress; it's about the frustration of dealing with someone who unquestioningly accepts information without evidence and dismisses proof of innocence because admitting you might be wrong seems inconceivable. Let's end this here.