Seasonal Reward Showcase & The Season Summary

in #splinterlandslast year

How are you, friends? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am fine. In the last post, I highlighted how to manage my rental fees and how many dollars of card rent I spend in Splinterlands for an entire season. Today in this post, I will show my reward of the season that just ended. Moreover, I will highlight the reward I got from the daily quest during the entire season. Through this post, I hope everyone can understand how profitable or loss-making investing in splinterlands is.

&.png

EoS Rewards.

Let's start with the EoS reward first. Here is the number of cards or SPS I got at the end of the season:

seasonal.png

I managed to complete a total of 51 Diamond chests this season. In 51 chests, I got two chaos packs, 56.948 SPS and 3044 Merits. I also got many Soulbound Reward cards. I got 80 Alchemy Potions and 72 Legendary Potions. The market value of my 51 Diamond chests was $12.552. It is not good compared to the last seasonal reward. In the previous EoS reward, I got more than 250 SPS. I hope for a better reward next season because you never know what is on your luck.

Season Summary.

Now let's see the reward summary of the entire season.

full season emc2.png

I have opened 77 Diamond, 66 Gold and 6 Silver Chests throughout the season. Daily quests and seasonal quests are included here. This season, I have earned 38.602$ assets in battle, quest & seasonal reward. If I exclude the value of the potion, the value of the asset is 22.913$.

Packs

Here you can see what I got in the five packs in the entire season.


image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png

As soon as I got a pack of seasonal rewards or daily rewards, I got excited and opened it immediately due to excitement.

Conclusion


image.png

I said in the previous post that I spend only about 20$ in the season on card renting. Now the question may come according to the gap between total cost and total earn, is my loss happening or not?

It seems that I am losing. But as I said earlier, I get all my rent dollars by posting splinter lands-related content. As such, I have no loss. Again not much profit.

I got a $40 card by opening a total of 5 Chaos Packs I got this season. I also got some SPS from Guild Brawl. As such, I can say that this season I have earned at least $60. And since this is my additional income source, I am happy with this 60$. However, since reward cards cannot be sold at present, their donation is not included here. The price of these cards is expected to be good in the future.

Ending

My main purpose for this post was to highlight the seasonal reward and to highlight the summary of the entire season. From this post, you may get an idea about the investment and return on investment of splinterlands.

Start Playing Splinterlands

Thank You All.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @e-mc2 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord


Do you know you can win a Chaos Legion pack and many other things just by following some simple steps ?? Check out our Latest Daily Showcase and Participate our latest Giveaway. Thanks

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121