Previous Season or Recent Season rearwards

in #splinterlands • 2 years ago

Hello guys👋 first time posting here at peakd.
I would like to share my season previous rewards and current.

Here is the current...

image.png
and here is the previous.

I leave to you the judgement which has better rewards.

Thanks for checking my post! Until next time!

Sort:  

Hello @eekirig ! This is @macchiata from @OCD (original content decentralized) team. Did you know that hive blockchain has many other communities that might interest you?

It would be awesome if you do an introduction post. As a sample of what an great intro post is, you can refer to this intro post for reference:

Keeping Up With the Buzz - My Introduction to the Hive Community

There's no pressure on this. You can choose whatever information you would like to share.

You can tag me @macchiata on your introduction post if you have done with it.