SplinterTalk Curation Report for 2022-05-28

SplinterTalk-Main.jpg

Hello and welcome to this edition of SplinterTalk curation report. This is a small effort to bring to you the best posts from the splinterlands gaming community and also simultaneously awarding the content creator with a 100% upvote. All upvotes are done manually. This project is run by @eforucom and @somu04

Here is a list of all the posts which I have curated. I hope you will also find them helpful.

Author: @yanes94
Title: Time Mage - Splinterlands art contest week 190

Greetings dear Hivers!!! Triz here!!I'm alive! wow! it's been a while and with so many things I had pending I couldn't be here , several good things happened! I was able to fix several things a...
Author: @rashed.ifte
Title: ANGEL OF LIGHT from a different perspective.

Hello Hive Community,This is Rashed again.Thanks to everyone who supported and encouraged me till now.Another Splinterlands Art.This time I'm going with ANGEL OF LIGHT.![image.png](This is the fina...
Author: @kxlm
Title: Pocket Rocket Revealed! | Splinterlands Reward Cards

@Kxlm here, with some more exciting @Splinterlands content!Over the last weekend, we received some fantastic eye-candy from the Splinterlands team, revealing the 12 new reward cards, scheduled for rel...
Author: @sabsel
Title: Share-your-battle-weekly-challenge- Sabsel and cruel sethropod [ENG/GER]

share-your-battle-weekly-challenge-cruel sethropodI'm excited to participate in the Share your Battle Weekly Challenge again this week. This time the rule for the challenge is:Ich freue mich diese Woc...
Author: @felipejoys
Title: Bronze TOP BATTLES studies #6 + Delegation + Giveaway

If you want to make the most out of your Splinterlands collection, you have to play it yourself and win! That's what's going to make the most bang for your buck. But if you want ...
Author: @jnn10
Title: Splinterlands Art Contest Week 190 / TWILIGHT BASILISK

Hello everyone, I hope all of you are well! This is my submission to the Splinterlands art contest Week 190...
Author: @walkingkeys
Title: What Cards Am I Stacking?

If you've watched any of my streams with Gank on SHQ YouTube, then you know that I am very bullish about this summer and the changes and updates coming to the game.I think we are in for a great summer...
Author: @candnpg
Title: Splinterlands — How to open a pack that has been tokenized

Chaos packs cost $4 from the official Splinterlands shop. However if you are looking to save a few pennies you can shop for CHAOS tokens on the secondary market. CHAOS tokens can then be transferred...
Author: @sonaker
Title: A card with great health potential for your battles

In this post I will present the Life Sapper card which is an excellent card with magic attack for your battles with the death deck in Splinterlands. He has a very low mana cost and having him in your ...
Author: @kyo-gaming
Title: Share Your Battle - TRUTHSPEAKER

Hello Everyone! Welcome to my post. Thank you for stopping by. On this occasion, I would like to share one of my favorite battles using TRUTHSPEAKER. She is a Monster of Life splinter from Untamed edit...
  
Projects which I use & recommend:
ListNerds - Blockchain Mailer
Splinterlands - NFT Game
Rising Star - NFT Game
Actifit - Rewarding Your Everyday Activity
Sort:  

Thanks for the mention!
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@candnpg(5/10) tipped @eforucom.spt (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Thank you for your support! It means a lot ❤

Thank you for selecting my work.