SplinterTalk Curation Report for 2022-08-16

SplinterTalk-Main.jpg

Hello and welcome to this edition of SplinterTalk curation report. This is a small effort to bring to you the best posts from the splinterlands gaming community and also simultaneously awarding the content creator with a 100% upvote. This project is run by @eforucom and @somu04

Here is a list of all the posts which I have curated. I hope you will also find them helpful.

Author: @achim03
Title: What a tough Season !

▶️ Watch on 3SpeakAre you struggling to reach your normal level in the game? I'm way below what I normally reach in level and rewards at the end of a season. I believe I'm not the only one in this sit...
Author: @penderis
Title: Willy Nilly Renting

A couple of days ago I decided to just rent out all of, well, most of my Cards at 100% ROI. It was a nice idea at the time. The 100% ROI but then it struck me to play with it a bit and see what is kin...
Author: @jonnycoin
Title: The Hardest Season....Ever!

I dunno about you guys but....I'm so grateful this season is almost over.Not sure exactly what happened to the game, but across social media the opinion has been the same, echoed by so many Splinterla...
Author: @eliaschess333
Title: Reviviendo estrategias antiguas: Daria y Torhilo una dupla muy peligrosa en el bajo mana

A propósito de mi participación en el desafío de la semana que promueve la comunidad de SPLINTERLANDS, en esta ocasión quiero compartir una de mis estrategias más antiguas donde el splinter Dragón est...
Author: @durlan
Title: [ES/EN]Splinterlands Art Contest // Week 202// Wood Nymph

Hello friends this is my entry to Splinterlands Art Contest 202 inspired by Wood Nymph because I thought it was pretty and I wanted to animate something more sexy xDHola amigos esta es mi entrada a Sp...
Author: @mawit07
Title: Splinterlands - No Commotion on Explosion of Potions Rewards!

I did not take much notice until recently in the past couple of days when it came to earning daily rewards in potions. For those who have played the game for years you would know in the past when a p...
Author: @michupa
Title: Death Element - Be prepared for low mana matches! [PT/EN]

Olá splinters, bem vindos de volta!Em Splinterlands precisamos aprender a trabalhar com o que temos, as regras de batalhas sempre mudam as estratégias e monstros que são boas opções para algumas p...
Author: @ukyron3
Title: MONSTERS IN EARTHQUAKE - SPLINTERLANDS PT/EN

Some rule sets in Splinterlands games allow us to try new cards that we have never used and it is this possibility that renews our sensations when playing this amazing game. In the game that I'm going to share,...
Author: @ross92
Title: 🐉🦇My weekly challenge post: SHARE YOUR BATTLE / Battle with DHAMPIR INFILTRARTOR🦇 🐉[ENG-ESP]

Hello all Hivers friends 😊, today I'm back again with this week's Splinterlands community challenge, which is a battle with a DRAGON element card, which I chose: DHAMPIR INFILTRARTOR...
Author: @synist3r
Title: Splinterlands TV: Another Reason It Pays to Own Land

We discuss a reward pool that not everyone is aware of when it comes to Splinterlands and why it is important to know about when calculating the value of landLooking for a Guild to join, brawl, and so...
  
Hive games I play:
Splinterlands - NFT Game
Rising Star - NFT Game
dCity - is a city simulator game