A common/rare card a day, daily giveaway #35

in #splinterlands2 years ago

Daily giveaway banner.jpg

As for players who start out from scratch, can have a difficult time to get their CP up there. So I do daily and seasonal giveaways. Dailies are from the quests I finish and the seasonal are from the end of season rewards.

Rewards from today's daily quest:

daily reward 35.jpg

Rules for the giveaway:

Comment below for which common or rare you would like to win from the DQ and with which hive account (GF will not be an option as I can use them myself).

The winner will be notified in a comment below with also a new link to the next giveaway once this one has ended.

Referrals:

If you're not yet playing any of the games below and are thinking of playing one of them, do consider signing up through one of these links.

Rising Star
Splinterlands
dCrops
rabona

Sort:  

Deceiver please @splinner4winner

Count me in, Venari Bonesmith, big thanks, my IGN: @caimanx

Count me in for the giveaway! Exploding Rats

IGN @luizeba

!Gif money

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Venari Bonesmith

count me in ign asrullpare | I want exploding rats

Venari Bonesmith! Thanks! @relf87

Exploding Rats please @champster101

Exploding Rats please! @technocrypton

Exploding Rats

@henruc

Bonesmith, please! Thanks. @squishna

Exploding Rats please. Thanks!

@candnpg

Venari Bonesmith @jdike

Venari Bonesmith

Venari Bonesmith pls! @akiraymd