A common/rare card a day, daily giveaway #44

in #splinterlands2 years ago

Daily giveaway banner.jpg

As for players who start out from scratch, can have a difficult time to get their CP up there. So I do daily and seasonal giveaways. Dailies are from the quests I finish.

Rewards from today's daily quest:

daily reward 44.jpg

Rules for the giveaway:

Comment below for which common or rare you would like to win from the DQ and with which hive account (GF will not be an option as I can use them myself).

The winner will be notified in a comment below with also a new link to the next giveaway once this one has ended.

Referrals:

If you're not yet playing any of the games below and are thinking of playing one of them, do consider signing up through one of these links.

Rising Star
Splinterlands
dCrops
rabona

Sort:  

Count me in , Naga Assassin, Big thanks, my IGN: @caimanx

Count me in for the giveaway! Naga Assassin

IGN @luizeba

!Gif money

Naga Assassin
IGN: @vaynard86
Have a !PIZZA
!gif cheers

Winner of this daily giveaway is @the-ascendant, you will receive a Naga Assassin.

Awesome. I can confirm I received the card. Thank you.

Naga Assassin @jdike

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@vaynard86(1/5) tipped @eghnim (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Naga assassin pls @eddqq

Naga Assassin

I'd like in the giveaway please. My IGN is @the-ascendant
If I win, can I have the Naga Assassin please

Thanks for hosting this giveaway!
Ign:@stekene
Naga assassin please

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz
Naga Assassin

Count me in, please!
Pelacor Deceiver
@irisworld

Naga Assassin! Thanks! @relf87