A common/rare card a day, daily giveaway #46

in #splinterlands2 years ago

Daily giveaway banner.jpg

As for players who start out from scratch, can have a difficult time to get their CP up there. So I do daily giveaways. Dailies are from the quests I finish. This will be the last giveaway for Splinterlands, the Rising Star giveaways keep on going.

Rewards from today's daily quest:

daily reward 46.jpg

Rules for the giveaway:

Comment below for which common or rare you would like to win from the DQ and with which hive account (GF will not be an option as I can use them myself).

The winner will be notified in a comment below with also a new link to the next giveaway once this one has ended.

Referrals:

If you're not yet playing any of the games below and are thinking of playing one of them, do consider signing up through one of these links.

Rising Star
Splinterlands
dCrops
rabona

Sort:  

Great!, Exploding Rats, Count me in , my IGN: @caimanx

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!! Exploding Rats

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif pizza party

exploding rats @amaillo-m
!Gif dancingpotato

Winner of this daily giveaway is @jdike, you will receive a Venari Seedsmith.

That is awesome, thank you very much!

!PIZZA

Venari Seedsmith
Thanks for your giveaway😁
Please count me in @tengolotodo

Exploding Rats please! @technocrypton

Venari Seedsmith in @jdike

Please count me in fro Venari Seedsmith!
Thanks for your giveaway😁
@yasky

Venari Seedsmith
@amaari
!PIZZA 🍕

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@jdike(3/5) tipped @eghnim (x1)
amaari tipped eghnim (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

I am in! 😎
Venari Seedsmith
@irisworld

Venari Seedsmith! Thanks! @relf87

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Venari Seedsmith

venari seedsmith
Count me in. (:
@flummi97

I'm in for the exploding rats! Thanks, @highfist