My Recent Splinterlands Battles.

in #splinterlands3 years ago

Hello Everyone,

How are you? Hopefully you are fine. It's a long day I was away from Splinterlands. Now I again start playing Splinterlands.

I am gonna show you two recent battles I did and I did it nicely. I won those battles and I am happy with that. Here is the video of the battles.



  • In the first battle, I choose Drake Of Arnaak as my summoner because it is a dragon summoner and I like it because of its ability. It increases one armor to all of my cards. Battle rule was Standard and that means there is no rule. Battle mana cap was 17. I placed Unicorn Mustang in the first place because it has high damage with high health. Also my summoner adds one more armor. Then I placed Enchanted Pixie in the secong position because of its Flying ability with magic damage. I love to use magic cards because they have no chance to miss the damage. But bad thing is Enchanted Pixie has only one health. After that, in the third position, I placed Khmer Princess and this is a magic card also. I already described why I choose to use magic cards. Both Enchanted Pixie and Khmer Princess has only one damage. Though they didn't perform well in the battle because of opponent's Unicorn Mustang. You know Unicorn Mustang has Void ability. The opponent submitted Unicorn Mustang, Mantoid and Furious Chicken. My strategy worked well and I won this battle.

  • In the second battle, battle rule was Standard and I again choose Drake Of Arnaak because of its ability. Battle mana cap was only 13 and that's why I choose Stone Golem in the first place because it costs only one mana but it has Shield ability with some armors. But it only has one melee damage. However I placed this card in the first position and then I had 4 mana to fill. I choose Goblin Thief in the second position because I found it best for the rest 4 mana and I choose this card because of its Sneak ability with 2 melee damage. This Goblin Thief helped me a lot in the battle. It eliminated opponent's Wood Nymph and that's why I won the battle. Otherwise the Wood Nymph would heal up opponent's ** Stonesplitter Orc** and I might lose the game. The opponent also submitted two cards and they were Stonesplitter Orc and Wood Nymph.

  • After winning the first battle I got +25 ratings and also got 0.046 Dark Energy Crystals(DEC).

  • After winning the second battle I got +42 ratings and also got 0.102 Dark Energy Crystals. This time I got higher rewards because of the win streak.

Thanks for reading the post. If you like my blog, do upvote, comment and reblog. Don't forget to share your thoughts on the comment section.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @yonilkar

Keep battling, is a great time to play and earn.