Splinterlands Share Your Battle Challenge With "Haunted Spider".

in #splinterlands3 years ago

Hello everyone,

How are you? Hopefully, you all are fine. Splinterlands hosts a challenge named "Share Your Battle Challenge" where this week's theme is to submit a battle using "Haunted Spider".

I did a battle with Haunted Spider and I am going to show you this battle.
Here is the battle. :)

  • In this battle, the battle rule was Standard and mana cap 21 only. I choose Zintar Mortalis as summoner because it costs 3 mana and it decreases one melee damage to all the melee cards of the opponent. I choose Haunted Spirit for the first position because it has Heal ability with high damage. Haunted Spirit is really a good card for the first position when it's very low mana cap battles. That's why I placed Haunted Spirit in the first position Then I placed Skeleton Assasin in the second position because of its Sneak ability. Also it has a very high speed. Then I placed Death Elemental because of its Snipe ability with magic damage. Also it has high speed. Then I placed Twisted Jester because of its Snipe ability with high damage and speed. Then in the last position I placed Haunted Spider because of its low mana cost and high damage. The opponent placed Shieldbearer in the first position, then Divine Healer in the second position then Elven Cutthroat in the third position and Feral Spirit in the last position.

  • My strategy worked and I won this battle. The opponent even wasn't able to eliminate a single card of mine.

  • Haunted Spider is one of my most favorite cards and I love it to use it.


Thanks, everyone for reading. If you like my blog, do upvote, follow and don't forget to put your thoughts on the comment section.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

Congratulations @ehb545! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!