Splinterlands Art Contest-Week 150 "Princess Khala" Young version of Mother Khala

in #splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone :) I'm Ericka 😀💟

Here's my entry for Splinterlands Art Contest. :) This is my first time to join the art contest and at the same time my first post here on Hive Blog.

In my entry on Splinterlands Art Contest -Week 150, I've decide to recreate a card of a younger version of of our favorite splinter Mother Khala and I reimagined her as "Princess Khala" 🥰during her younger days.

ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif

Apps/Medium Used : 🎨

XP Deco V2 (Pentab)/Medibang Paint Pro and Windows Video editor.

First I screen captured a card of Mother Khala to be familiarized on her features.

1.jpg

Then, using my pentab and thru Medibang paint app, I made a sketch of her .

Here's the step by step:

SKETCH :
2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

I also edit her name as Princess Khala 💖

FINAL.jpg

On windows video editor,I put some effects to make it more realistic :)

8.png

And finalized it as GIF:

9.JPG

So Here's the result :)

ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif

I'm hoping for everyone support since I'm not a pro and just do arts as hobby only.

Thankyou ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

https://www.facebook.com/eja.xiii

my referral link :
https://splinterlands.com?ref=erickatt

Sort:  

Congratulations @erickatt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

(r1s2g3)
Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png