Sort:  

Thank you for appreciation 😊❤️ I am using autodesk sketchbook. since before this is the app I am using for my art that I use to give to some of my friends. I dont know if I'm right with the term. But we called it vexel or vector. Something like this

img_0.4563868057499492.jpg

But that background is from the internet I just picked the appropriate one to compliment on the motiff. 🙂

Good to know. Is that app name or Any kind of Tablet? I mean auto Desk Sketch book?

Its an app name. You can download it on googleplay I hope you try it its an excellent app. But sure there will more sophisticated app and program. I also tried some other app. But it always bring me back to sketchbook autodesk. Probably I am much more familiar with this. than other. I sorry If I couldn't reply more. Concerning with my RC. The next week of splinterlands art contest have already started. xD
I wish the hive blooging have a free chat so that we don't need to thing about our rc.

img_0.5515583722276999.jpg