Staking my first SPS in splinterlands

in #splinterlands โ€ข 2 years ago

Hello everyone ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

Screenshot_20220917-173131.jpg

Screenshot_20220917-163535.png

I hope you're having a lovely weekend with your family friends. It is my pleasure to connect with new friends on #Hive daily to share my thoughts in each of the communities as I explore.

I'm so much excited to be hive platform because it an open place where everyone can put in their very best, creativity, skills,and talent to earn, I remembered I said it in my last post that I didn't see myself getting involved on gaming but I think it's cool playing game and ending at the same time.

And here I comes getting ready for the splinterlands gaming and that's why I was the reason why I had to stake 50 SPS to carry out my activities as I play the #splinterlands battle game.

Here is my referral Link:
Staking SPS transaction ID: https://hiveblocks.com/tx/bccf14cda5c7276bc48313d5d25a525be776e57b
if you are interested in the splinterlands game click on the link to start your joining enough playing and any I want to use this opportunity to invite the following persons @divabright @inibless and @hively to also use my referral link to participate in splinterlands gaming

What inspired me to buy and stake 50 SPS this morning while I was reading a post made by @peckypeace on how she did stake her first 50 SPS and I have been reading Post from other people on DEC AND VOUCHERS this got me inspired so I decided to also participate

Here is my transaction links:
https://hiveblocks.com/tx/ceb536081f9d25134889575d72eea4fcc3926f8f
Initially I wanted to buy 30 SPS but my mentor advice I do for 50 it will be better

First my 50 SPS was first in my tribaldex wallet, I later moved from there to my splinterlands wallet and all this was made successfully through the guardians of my hive mentor we used the PC method because me I'm a novice here I had no clue of what I would have done but thanks to him for always helping me out with stuffs like this

Screenshot_20220917-161351.png

Screenshot_20220917-161413.png

Screenshot_20220917-161305.png

Transaction links:

And the screenshot I put in here is proof that my staking was made successfully. Hopefully I will be proud of myself because I believe so much that it will grow and bring out an increase, hearing the testimonies of others just hope mine won't be different.

Screenshot_20220917-173131.jpg

Screenshot_20220917-164057.png

Thanks so much for taking out your time to read my post I just hope this little piece make meaning to you and it may inspire you to also see the need to join the #splinterlands game, and if you are interested don't forget to make use of my referral links to stay your journey of #playandearn and play2earn.

And lastly feel free to comment on the comment box, vote, reblog and do well to stop by next time thanks

@etorobong cares ๐Ÿ’ž.

Sort: ย 

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

Congrats! Start of something big. SPS is going to be critical in getting rewards in the future! And now you're earning more SPS and vouchers on you SPS. Awesome!

Thanks so much @walkingkeys for you support and encouragement ๐Ÿฅฐ