Chaos is King (Part 1 of 2)

Chaos Legion is finally here!

I've really been looking forward to opening these packs!! If you've been following my recent Splinterlands journey ( here and here ), I had a total of 19 Packs to begin.

I'm still sorting through the rest of my packs and will put together a summary of the final set of cards and maybe some comments on how they fit into game-play/strategy.

Without further ado...

I especially enjoyed the splash screens while opening these packs!

... the suspense is killing me ...

... cool graphics though :) ...


The Reveal

Pack 1:
[error during opening; cards came through, but I didn't get to see the reveal.. keep scrolling, I have more!]

Pack 2:

Pack 3:

Pack 4:

Pack 5:

Pack 6:

Pack 7:

Pack 8:

Pack 9:

Pack 10:

What do you all know about these cards so far? Did I pull anything "great"?

Summary so far:
9 Rare (Various)
1 Epic ('Temporal Master')
2 Legendary! ('Zyvax Vuul' and 'Scorch Fiend')
2 Gold/Foil Cards! (Both a 'Flying Squid')

Cheers!
-evolved

Sort:  

Dear @evolved08gsr,

Do you mind supporting the HiveBuzz proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

We wish you a Happy New Year!