Splinterlands Exploding with 100.000+ Purchase of Spellbooks !

in #splinterlands3 years ago (edited)

100.png

First Thought about Splinterlands

I’m not a big fan of card game, and Splinterlands was the first card game that I play. I was very confused when I start splinterlands. Thanks to a lot of YouTube video and article that explain how system in the game work etc. To be honest, what makes me start Splinterlands was there is a chance to make some money while playing it. After playing it for a while, It was fun and I don’t care that much about money I make over it.

splnasa.png

At this point, playing Splinterlands was still fun and competitive. I think at the higher level there is a lot of player who compete with other player and win because they own and rent stronger card. Because of that, I think I’m the one of the player that late to start this game.

My Plans on Splinterlands


image.png

After playing one season, I start to think that I should invest in summoner and card. I think i’m interesting in buying like Zintar mortalis because Death splinter was a really good deck to play as a beginner. I also gonna start more review about card and gameplay to post and get some exp to climb the leaderboard.

Advice to New Player

image.png

Data from PeakMonsters.com

As a beginner I will suggest new player to Buy Spellbooks because it was the first gate to earn something in the game, It took only $10 and it was very worth it. I would also suggest to look up for basic combo with Death Splinter and Fire Splinter for low mana cap and Look up for basic dec with Light, Nature and Water for high mana cap battle. I think new player also should start blogging on hive and splintertalk and earn some SPT and Hive to Stake and cashout.

Play @splinterlands now ! Click Here

@play2earn

Sort:  

Your plan is great.
I would add the rental market opportunity that offers cheap cards to increase your winning.
You can learn great battle strategies watch Youtube bronze tournament.
You can store as much as DEC you can to earn SPS Airdrop.
Good Battle

Ty very much for the advice. Hope u have a great day !

Thanks for sharing! - @cornavirus

nice review of what you think of Splinterlands.

Congratulations @farhunt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP