I own Filler and Sayee Splinterlands accounts

in #splinterlandslast year

This is a post to declare that both @filler and @sayee are accounts owned and operated by Sayee.
To whomsoever it may concern :

When I first entered into the magical land of splinterlands, I created an account for sayee but the spellbook was first bought for Filler with the help of Reazul from BD. After that, I also bought one for sayee.

I played with both and with all the changes later, I felt fit to quit playing seriously from sayee I am now playing mainly from Filler and therefore use it to write posts about game play. I also play occasionally from the sayee account too.

I own both accounts and it is not theft or plagiarism.

Guys, I used to play seriously from sayee but then transferred all maxed cards to 'filler' which is my son's account and play there and it is now in KOG cards of fury guild. I play there and write posts from sayee. I hope it is not a bother to anyone that I play from one account and write on another. I am not doing anything illegal nor do I use any bot because I play like a bot myself 🤣 . This is just for your information and to sl curators who might find it dubious or something but I guess older players do know that sayee and filler are my accounts and I have never botted it.

I hope this can be treated as an official declaration. If any official wants further proof, they can ask me to transfer 0.001 hive from both accounts to prove that I own both.

Sort:  

This post has been given a 15.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Congratulations @filler! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 80000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 81000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - April 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @filler! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 5 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - April 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!