Chopping down a bronze tree.

in #splinterlands3 years ago

I've been getting a lot of requests to make a video or two on how to be efficient in the bronze League and make it all the way to silver on a budget. So I have been making videos all morning on just this topic.

Focusing mainly on using the death splinter. This time around the game just keeps growing and growing and with the increase of players fighting your way through the ranked battles is becoming more of a daunting task.

But as a die-hard splinterlands player and the leader of the frostbitten guild. I feel I have an obligation and a duty to help my fellow splinterlanders. With the knowledge and experiences I have on the game. Still so much more I have to learn about the game but in retrospect I'm putting in the work. I am taking the time to learn and along the way I'm enjoying it. So what more could you want from a game they can essentially change your life forever?

Video that I uploaded will be from last night. I was battling on one of my secondary accounts and it has the battles up to earning my first reward chest with that account. Fence nerfing the quest it's became increasingly more difficult to obtain great rewards from the chests. But personally I think that this is a good move. Because by doing this they are kind of doing away with the bots obtaining a crap ton of the good cards. Essentially keeping the hard-working players like myself and my guild and others like us from getting them.

here is part 1 of the mini series.

Sort:  

This is great post frost. I hope it reaches a lot of people who sits at bronze

Congratulations @frost77! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - Winners List